關於OTG

關於創動樂有限公司

創動樂有限公司,成立於2013 年。是博智電子企業有限公司其中㇐個代理業務單位,專門負責無人機系統、拍攝相關及戶外環保流動電源相關設備品牌。
OTG OnTheGo Limited 與㇐眾品牌,消費通路,院校及各企業保持長久友好合作關係,藉此為不同大眾用戶及專業客戶提供可靠及優良的產品與服務,同時更為各代理品牌開展本地業務及市場推廣工作,提升品牌價值,發挖不同優秀及有潛質的品牌,為用戶帶來更優良的產品與服務。

關於博智電子企業有限公司
博智電子企業於1999 年成立,以共同享受、互惠互利為宗旨。
現時已超過100精英分佈於8 個不同的業務中。業務包括代理無人機系統品牌、拍攝設備品牌、高端便攜音響器材品牌、醫學美容保健產品品牌、網絡安全系統品牌及智能生活產品品牌作代表於香港、澳門及中國市場作不同的營銷策略、度身訂制不同企業解決方案及為消費者帶來生活享受的產品。

About OTG

About OTG OnTheGo Limited
Founded in 2013, OTG OnTheGo Limited is a business entity that operates under IntelliTech Electronics Enterprises Limited. We distribution of Unmanned Aircraft Systems, videography, photography and outdoor accessories solutions.

OTG OnTheGo Limited has always been a company dedicated to build and enhance the values of the represented brands in the Hong Kong market. Our strong bonds and relationship between brands, distribution network, educational institutions and enterprises allow us to explore the full potential of the brand and the market. While increasing the brand equity and fulfilling the market’s expectation, our team is also in pursuit of becoming more professional and being ahead of the market, providing unrivaled products and services to the customers with a unique and interactive experience.

About IntelliTech Electronics Enterprises
IntelliTech Electronics Enterprises Limited was established in 1999 in Hong Kong. A 100+ well-trained crews spread among 8 business units and our business segments include brand representatives as distributors, retailing, media & corporate solutions for Hong Kong, Macau & China market. Covering industries comprise of unmanned systems, video shooting equipment and accessories, High-end In-ear Audio, Beauty, Health Care, Network Infrastructures and gadgets. We set Mutual Achievement and Sharing Enjoyment as our credo and keeps the ever-growing momentum in every single day.