隱私政策

最後更新: 2019331

版本: 20190331(A)

除另行說明外,本「聲明」適用於博智電子企業有限公及其屬下之子公。文中「我們」 (視乎情況而定)指有關上述公司。請注意,本聲明事前毋須另行通知即可不時修訂,閣下應定期查閱最新版本。本聲明的英文及中文版本如有不符或互相牴觸,一概以英文版本為

1. 私隱政策聲

1.1

我們矢志妥善處理個人資料以保障客戶的私隱。我們將確保我們及各公司就收集、使用、保留、披露、傳輸、保安及存取個人資料所採用的各項政策和實務守則,均符合《個人資料(私隱)條例》(香港法例第486)(下稱「該條例」),以及由香港個人資料私隱專員公署所發出的相關實務守則及指引之規定。本聲明中「個人資料」乃依照該條例的定義詮釋

1.2 收集個人資

我們或會要求閣下提供個人資料,包括但不限於閣下的姓名、性別、出生日期、身份證明文件號碼及/或副本、電話號碼、傳真號碼、郵寄地址及電郵地址等。如閣下拒絕提供此等資料,可能令我們無法辦理閣下提交的任何申請或要求。如閣下尚未年滿18歲,必須獲得家長或監護人同意,方可向我們提交任何個人資料

為協助培訓員工、改善服務質素及各項服合約事宜,閣下致電我們顧客服務部的對話可能會被錄音

1.3 收集所得個人資料的用

有關閣下的個人資料的具體用途已列載於以下我們的「個人資料收集聲明」第2部份(其中特別以第2.1 部份第一段(i)(viii)項為主要部分)

1.4 當事人查閱及修正資

根據該條例,閣下有權

1. 查詢我們是否持有閣下的個人資料
2. 查閱我們記存的閣下個人資料
3. 要求我們更正所記存不正確的個人資料;
4. 查證我們(不時)就個人資料及持存個人資料類別制訂的政策和實務守則

閣下如欲查閱及/或修正閣下透過申請表格、採購合同或其他途徑向我們提交的個人資料,又或查詢我們的個人資料政策和實務守則,以及我們所持閣下之個人資料類別,一律請以書面提交予我們的資料保護主任,我們將於接獲通知後30內作出安排。

1.5 個人資料保

我們確保只有我們授權的人員可存取資料。

1.6 關於存取個人資料的內部指

我們所有員工均嚴格遵守「存取個人資料內部指引」。載有個人資料的實物記錄如非使用時一律存放於鎖上的安全地點。我們嚴格管制員工存取實物及/或電腦資料,每次存取均需獲得適當的管理人員批准,而只有「必須知情」的人員才會獲准存取顧客的個人資料。我們記存、使用及/或傳輸顧客的個人資料時,必會採取適當的措施,防止意外及/或未經許可披露、更改、遺失及/或銷毀任何個人資料

1.7 保留個人資

如閣下是我們的客戶或課程學員,閣下在服務有效期間透過申請表格或其他途徑向我們提供的個人資料,將會一直保留至服務/ 課程完結後一段合理時間。我們會依照內部政策清除系統現存的不必要個人資料

2. 個人資料收集聲

2.1 閣下作為我們的客戶或我們網站的訪客或使用者,向我們申請及/或持續使用任何服務及/或產品時,或須向我們提供個人資料。若閣下提供的個人資料不全或失實,我們可能無法向你提供或繼續提供所需的服務。我們時刻均會保密閣下的個人資料。我們收集、使用、保留和查閱個人資料的政策及實務守則,一律遵從該條例及本聲明的規定。我們可使用和保留你提供的個人資料作以下任何用途

1. 辦理閣下的課程申
2. 閣下與我所訂定之服合約所需要準之資

2.2 如閣下日後不希望我們披露、保留或使用閣下的個人資料作上述用途,請電郵 info@ieel.com.hk、或郵寄至香港九龍荔枝角永康街 63 號 Global Gateway Tower 8 樓 1 – 9 室

3. 安全聲

儘管互聯網在本質上並非安全可靠的通訊環境,但用戶可運用適當的技術加強網絡安全性。然而,互聯網的安全並非純粹「技術」問題,個人及交易數據的保安常識及一般措施亦同樣重要。「黑客」需要有「門戶」才能入侵系統,而「門戶」大開往往是因為用戶傳遞機密文件或處理密碼、個人識別代碼等機密數據時疏忽大意,以致「黑客」有機可乘。因此用戶處理這類文件和數據時務需小心謹慎

4.

閣下如對本聲明有任何查詢,歡迎以書面與我們的資料保護主任聯絡

香港九龍荔枝角永康街 63 號
Global Gateway Tower 8 樓 1 – 9 室

資料保護主任

 

查詢

Privacy Policy

Last Update: 31 March, 2019

Version: 20190331(A)

This Statement is, except where separate and distinctive statements are provided, applicable to IntellitechElectronics Enterprises Limited and its’ subsidiaries. Accordingly, references to “we”, “us”, or “our company” shall mean, as the case may be, the relevant aforesaid companies.

Please note that this Statement may be amended from time to time without prior notice. You are advised to check for the latest version on a regular basis. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of this Statement, the English version shall prevail.

1. Privacy Policy Statement

1.1 Our Pledge

We are committed to safeguard the privacy of individuals with respect to your personal data. We assure that our policies and practices, and those adopted by our subsidiaries in relation to the collection, use, retention, disclosure, transfer, security and access of your personal data comply with the requirements under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486) (the “Ordinance”) under the laws of Hong Kong, as well as the relevant code of practice and guidance issued by the Office of the Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data, Hong Kong. The meaning of the term “personal data” adopted in this Statement is defined in the Ordinance.

1.2 Collection of personal data

At times, you may be required to provide your personal data including, but not limited to, your name, gender, date of birth, identity document number and/or its copy, telephone number, fax number, postal address and email address etc. Refusal to provide such information may render us unable to handle any application or request you are making. If you are under the age of 18, consent from your parent or guardian is required before you provide us with any personal data.

Calls between you and our Customer Service may be recorded for the purposes of staff training, improvement of service quality and clarification of contractual issues.

1.3 Use of personal data collected

Specific purposes for which your personal data may be used are set out in our “Personal Information Collection Statement” set out in Part 2 below (particularly those contained in points (i) through to (viii) in the first paragraph of Part 2.1 below).

1.4 Data access and correction

Under the Ordinance, you have the right to: Check whether we hold any of your personal data; Access your personal data held by us; Request us to correct any inaccurate personal data held by us; and Ascertain our policies and practices established (from time to time) in relation to personal data and the types of personal data held by us.

If you want to access and/or correct your personal data which you have given us via application form, purchase order or other means, or if you want to ascertain our policies and practices in relation to personal data and the kind of your personal data held by us, please contact our Data Protection Officer in writing, we will respond within 30 working days after receiving the request.

1.5 Security of personal data

We ensure that your personal data, which can only be accessed by our authorized personnel.

1.6 Internal Guidelines on Record Retention and Access to Personal Data​

Our staff are required to strictly adhere to our Internal Guidelines on Record Retention and Access to Personal Data. Physical records containing personal data are securely stored in locked areas when not in use. Access to such physical and/or computer records is strictly controlled and requires management approval for each access. Approvals for access to customers’ personal data are granted only on a “need to know” basis. Where we retain, use and/or transmit customers’ personal data, we have put in place adequate measures to protect it from accidental and/or unauthorized disclosure, modifications, loss and/or destruction.

1.7 Retention of personal data

If you are a customer of ours, your personal data which you have given us via application form or other means, during the service contractual period / course will be retained for a reasonable period after termination of the service. We will erase any unnecessary personal data from our system in accordance with our internal policy.

2. Personal Information Collection Statement

2.1 As a customer of our company, or a visitor or user of our website(s), it may be necessary for you to provide us with your personal data when you apply to us and/or continue to subscribe with us for any service and/or product. If your personal data is incomplete or incorrect, we may not be able to provide or continue to provide the services to you. We shall keep your personal data confidential at all times. Our policies and practices with respect to the collection, use, retention, and access of personal data will be in accordance with requirements under the Ordinance and this Statement. We may use and retain the personal data provided by you for the following purposes:

i. Processing of your course application, and provisioning of the services;

ii. Information required to process your service contract with us.

2.2 If at any time in the future you do not wish us to disclose, retain or use your personal data for the aforesaid purposes, please contact us via email info@ieel.com.hk, or by mail to Suite C, 6/F., Grandion Plaza, 932 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

3. Security Statement

While internet is not an inherently secure environment for communications, security of internet communications can be enhanced by the application of appropriate technology. However, internet security is not solely a technical issue, knowledge on security of personal and transaction data as well as general measure are equally important. “Hackers” could only attack a system through a “door”. However, in most cases imprudent transmission and handling of sensitive data such as confidential documents, password, personal identifiers etc. would facilitate unauthorized access to such a “door” by “hackers”. Hence, internet users should be cautious when handling such kind of sensitive documents and data.

4. Enquiries

Should you have any enquiries concerning this Statement, please feel free to contact our Data Protection Officer in writing at:

​Data Protection Officer

Suite C, 6/F., Grandion Plaza,

932 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon,

Hong Kong​

ENQUIRY